Bank Holidays

THE TAMIL NADU STATE APEX CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD.

Bank Holidays-2018

Date Day FESTIVAL
25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas

Bank Holidays-2019

Date Day FESTIVAL
01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day
15.01.2019 Tuesday Pongal
16.01.2019 Wednesday Thiruvalluvar Day
17.01.2019 Thursday Uzhavar Thirunal
26.01.2019 Saturday Republic Day
01.04.2019 Monday Annual Closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks & Co-op. Banks
06.04.2019 Saturday Telugu New Year’s Day
14.04.2019 Sunday Tamil New Year’s Day and Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday
17.04.2019 Wednesday Mahaveer Jayanthi
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
01.05.2019 Wednesday May Day
05.06.2019 Wednesday Ramzan
12.08.2019 Monday Bakrid
15.08.2019 Thursday Independence Day
23.08.2019 Friday Krishna Jayanthi
02.09.2019 Monday Vinayakar Chathurthi
10.09.2019 Tuesday Muharram
02.10.2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi
07.10.2019 Monday Ayutha Pooja
08.10.2019 Tuesday Vijaya Dasami
27.10.2019 Sunday Deepavali
10.11.2019 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas

1)  Second and Fourth Saturdays will be holiday and other Saturdays will be full working days from 1.9.2015.

2) In respect of Sunday Service Branches, second and fourth Sundays will be holiday and other Sundays will be full working days from 1.9.2015.